In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do u think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV dramas?

case novels and case TV dramas are the new surging trends and thoroughly enjoyed by people. They are becoming increasingly popular and most loved TV and books genre among people of varied age gaps. In the below paragraph I will discuss the reason behind their rising popularity and then will also share my opinion of case fiction and TV dramas. Firstly, I believe the two most exciting factors in case books and shows are suspense and drama that is what allures people and make these shows binge-worthy. The eagerness of what will happen next? and the drive to solve a puzzle is heart-wrenching, leaves the audience hooked on these shows. Another factor is that these episodes resemble reality which makes them even more relatable and thus giving a sense of actuality to their watchers. In,totality the sum of all these elements makes murder/mystery series a hit and most liked. Secondly, I would like to share my personal opinion on criminal plays. In my,view these shows are a pretty good source of entertainment for adults and young adults, but I do not recommend them for children below 13 as it depicts some brutal atrocities that are too much for a young mind to absorb, Also few blood-shed scenes can have a negative impression on kids. They might confuse it with reality and start picking up some unwanted habits from the shows thus changing their perception towards the world. In conclusion, crime fiction is a relishable entertainment hence most beloved pastime these days. In order to optimally enjoy,it we should remember it is part of an imaginary tale and provided that it should be avoided showing it to young emerging minds.