Films can have effect on children education and teach them many things. Do you think it is always positive influence?

In today's world, it is believed by some part of a population that films have influence on youngsters. Firstly, this essay will discuss possible positive affects and, secondly, it will analyse some negative ones. To begin with, on the one hand, when watching documentaries or other historical pictures children are able to perceive a lot of new material and learn new things. This is because not only do films can illustrate some important events of that time but also they can teach young generation various behavior such as generosity or courage. Therefore, if infants watch these programms programs they are likely to find out a lot of insights and, moreover, see different types personalities through actors playing in scenes. For instance, a recent research has shown that the major part of the information known by youngsters is learned from films. However, a lot of data presented on the TV can be misleading and false and this, in turn, means that spectators receive untruthful knowledge. On the other hand, a lot of movies contain violent situations, vandalism and a lot of criminality which, in turn, might impact a child's nervous system and their overall perception of the world. The main reason for this is that not only might children choose criminals as their role models but also they can consider that a crime is an ordinary and common thing which is cool and extremely interesting. As a result, these young spectators might have a higher desire to commit violence than those who do not watch such kind of programms programs and, therefore, there might be more criminals in the future. For example, one study has illustrated that the violent scenes increase people's aggressiveness and stressfulness. Eventually, to conclude, I am firmly convinced that, although, movies can give a lot of useful, educational information their impact should be considered as negative since they might lead to a violent behavior.