Here and more people are relying on the private car at their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause , and suggest at least one possible solution.

Private vehicles are gaining popularity at a rapid rate as a prominent mode of travelling. Nonetheless, there are numerous associated bottlenecks that may ruin humanity. Ideas related to these issues and possible solutions would be captivated in the following paragraphs. More and more folks want to enjoy comfort and luxury which stimulate them to utilize private vehicles to commute to offices. Consequently, excessive usage of automobiles has given birth to jam-packed roads which have encouraged air and noise pollution. In order to resolve this difficulty, all the inhabitants should start using electric automobiles that are eco-friendly to protect the environment and the public. The majority of the public considers travelling by public modes of transport unsafe due to the lack of rules and regulations that drivers do not abide by, therefore, passengers usually meet accidents due to ruthless driving. This notion of fear has incited a large proportion of civilians to travel through personal cars. As a solution, municipal corporations should pay heed to impose strict traffic norms to save precious lives. The legislative should pay adequate attention to proffer all sorts of amenities in all methods of transportation at reasonable prices in order to allure all the inhabitants in the society no matter they belong to disadvantageous or affluent families to utilize buses and trains to reach destinations such as air conditioners, the maximum number of comfortable seats. This practice would automatically prevent the citizens to use personal vehicles which further would eliminate climate contamination. Henceforth, increased private cars travel has affected humans and the environment adversely. Thus, governments should focus on providing all types of facilities on buses and trains in order to prevent this shift.