increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

It is commonly stated that traffic and pollution problems could be solved with the price of petrol are risen.I agree with the given statement, which I intend to support my views with my arguments and I think that these problems can easily be prevented with other measures. To begin with, carbon dioxide that causes air abuse is emitted from the consumption of fuel oil. That is, roadway traffic emissions from petrol or diesel engines increase carbon monoxide and nitrogen oxides in the air. İf the price of fuel oil has gone up, the number of cars on the road could decrease because of the risen cost of transportation. Put simply say,to limit the number of cars on the road by increasing the petrol tax to improve public transport, which affects both the amount of carbon monoxide on the air and traffic issue. As a result, increasing the cost of fuel oil is one of the solution ways to annihilate the traffic and pollution problems. Apart from what has been said earlier,in my opinion, there could be a number of feasible solutions for these complications.Primarily, traffic -free zones could be set up in city centres. Therefore, people do not drive cars when they want to go there, which could reduce the intensity of the automobile on the road in city centres. Secondly,People should be encouraged to recycle more. The government should decrease the sales tax called KDV of bicycles and should build some new cycle routes in the city. Finally, to raise public awareness and teach people about the harm of carbon dioxide could be a significant one of the measures. To summarize in the light of the information given above,I can confidently say that growing traffic complication and pollution issue could be prevented with some methods.