In many countries today, there are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles? What answers to these problems can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

Nowadays, more and more individuals are living unhealthy lifestyles than do people in the past. In this essay, we will discuss the health issues people are concerning as well as several solutions to the problems. First of all, due to stressful lives, a great majority of people are suffering from mental health problems such as depression and anxiety. In addition, overweight is also a common physical problem among office workers as the importance of exercise and workout is often neglected. Furthermore, I noticed that in my country, people are struggling with bad eyesight from an even younger age nowadays since children are exposed to technical devices more frequently than before. In order to solve the modern health issues, I believe that not only should individuals value their own healths, authorities should also put an effort into promoting work-life balance. For instance, governments can financially support those who go on family trips or domestic travels. Without a doubt, unhealthy lifestyles are causing critical consequences to modern societies. Therefore, we should all take action immediately and try to get rid of the bad habits in our daily lives.