Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

People ’s methods of keeping in touch with others today have been changed by technology. The ways of communication have been affected for a number of processes and these bring some positive development for everyone. To begin with, some social relationships people make have been improved by technology. Primarily communication technologies abolish distances and enable everyone to connect around the globe. Many using their relationships by technologic devices improve their social relationships easily. People could make friends easier than in the past because of developing communication technologies. Equally importantly, the ways of admission to work have been converted by technology; therefore, technology also steers business negotiations. Most companies provide job interviews online to find employees. It means business relationships have been affected by technology. On the other hand, developing technology brings a couple of positive effects on people ’s relations. The prime impact is that people can commute with friends easily. Put simply, it contributes people to contact with other ones regardless of the distance around the world, which makes them more social. Another impact is that people can reach information easily. The technology ensures people to improve themselves in some fields of work with the information shared as open-source on the internet. Take some cities in which people commonly use technologies as an example; the people can contact others worldwide and they gain some advantage in improving their perspectives. In conclusion, the techniques of people ’s connection have been changed by technology, which provides positive effects for people to connect and develop with other ones easily.