completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more important .Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A group of people believes that in order to get employment opportunity, finishing tertiary education is a must while other group considers improving soft, communication skills and gaining experience is vital to fetch a job. Although getting a degree from university provides guaranteed work, I assert that experience and skills get the same weightage as that of education. This essay discusses both views and then comes to my opinion of getting experience and soft skills are pivotal to achieve in a career. To begin with, there is an assurance of a job when a student goes to a university for education purpose. As the institutions encourage campus interview, it helps the pupil to get placed in big companies without much hindrance. For example, one of my friends who did his Masters in-state university got selected in a USA based company and he joined there as soon as he finished his final exams. Therefore, it is considered to be the most efficient path to obtain a good job. On the other hand, acquisition of a work may be easy initially, but knowledge on a particular field and working on it for ages will help you to get a huge salary. Additionally, soft speaking skills and our attitude towards handling tricky situations surely increase our importance in that particular area. A beginner or fresher, for instance, could not handle a technical problem even though he studied about that however an experienced person is able to solve the issue without involving much cost. In fact, he is able to explain what is all about. Hence, experience and skills play a prominent role in career development. To conclude, I would say that experience and skills are more important for future enrichment and development of career and life as well than university education.