CHILDREN SHOULD ALWAYS FOLLOW THEIR PARENTS’ ADVICE TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

One of the most conscipious conscientious conscious trends of today's world having colossal upsurge is children taking parents advice for their betterment. There is a wide spread worry that this may lead to myraid of concerns in the scoiety. In, the following essay i shall discuss both positive and negative impacts and thus conlcude concludes concluded with a logical statement agreeing of diagreeing. On the one hand, critics may point out this would lead to the negative impact because child would be significantly depend on the parents choice would not be able to take certian decisions. Moreover, in some case like studying if parent guides their pupli pupils to complete their homework or assignment, there would be no child effort and while coming to mid term exam would fail. In my view, children who follow parents advice would be more progressive, without any burden on their shoulders. On the another hand, though there are number of satnce in favour to my argument but one of the most prepondarent one is that, as the children learn every thing from their surrounding, as a fact parents are conisdered as the second teacher for pupil. However, if some guidance is given to them they should be able to complete the task, despite of providing answers to the questions. Likewise, teacher is considered as the first mentor would be able to clarify the doubts and able to perform the task. For instance, every parent as gone though teenage, in order to become adult they would have seen different types of scenarios and different situations, and also make favourable decision spontaniously. According to the "Time Magazine December 2020 Edition" after an extensive research of survey published that most of the children who take parents guidance has a 90 Percent success rate in the educational and personal life. In a nutshell, based on what been discussed on the above essay, i can clearly say that parents should lay only certain amount of inofrmation and leave decision making skills on child it self, in order to. be successful the society.