People’s behaviour varies from country to country. When traveling to a different country, people should copy the behaviour and habits of the inhabitants of the country they visit. Do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement in technology and development, the entire universe shrinks to the global village. So, most of the people in the world roaming one country into another country by leaps and bounds. Also, because of these their behaviour like manners, dress thinking and many more syncs with other countries, becoming almost similar which also diminish the diversity. Hence, I am partially agreed with the subject lines for behaviour while visiting abroad. On the one end, the diversity on this earth plays a very pivotal role to balance the ecosystems as well. For instance, hereby developing the human society foods depend on the location, so human civilization which is developed near to sea eat fishes and aquatic species, which is developed on the bank of the river are vegetarian and so on. Therefore, it is not easy to imitate total behaviour and habits for the person from a vegetarian country, of non-veg country and vice-versa. On the other hand, imbibe all the habits of another country is very important in today's time to merge with their citizens. Thus, individuals accepting most of the habits except the habit which may be ruined by their religious. But their next generation is accepting easily by breaking the boundary of religious for their better prospects. For example, one completely copies the other child behaviour and habits from childhood. To sum up, diversity is a very essential part of this global village; although mimic other abroad culture is also very crucial significantly in today's modern era. Consequently, I partially agreed on how important to join with other countries globally. Thus, anybody shall copy the abroad culture with reserving some diversity to become a truly global person.