Some people believe that family is more important than friends what do you think ?

As per my notion, family, as well as friends, play a pivotal role in individual lives. Nevertheless, the younger people can share their confidential points with friends easily without feeling shy, there is equal importance of parents to support them in their thick and thin. In subsequent paragraphs illustrate the reasons for my belief with relevant examples. On the one side, how family plays a very crucial role in the construction of the individual. It is a great contemplation point. To give the best sacraments with instilling good moral values from childhood to adult personality is a crucial onus of parents. Parents look after their child from the born and also support mentally whenever required to teach them how to cope in any situation and make them mature enough to survive in this cut-throat competitive time. Thus, parents play a very significant role to shape society consequently. On the other side, friends also perform a supreme role in individual developments and give support whenever required. Likewise, an individual is not present at home and his family member gets a health problem only close friends can help in this type of situation if they are nearby. Also, a person can give relief to his mind by talking with friends easily and the same peer group helpful to him directly or indirectly for creating an individual personality. To sum up, I think that family as well as friends, both play a very foremost role for any individuals. If family and friends deliver their duty honestly, this word becomes heaven to live else becomes hell. Therefore, people need to act wisely for any small matters.