It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way ofproviding work for others? Should people do these things themselves? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people tend to pay others to do things they do not have time to do or simply do not want to do. For example, they pay someone to look after their children or clean the house. Some individuals say these chores are personal and you should do them yourself. Of course, it is hard to pay someone to do all the daily housework, but you can hire someone to do them once a week. In my opinion, it is a great way to handle different tasks and get everything done. Although everyone should know how to do basic chores such as cleaning or cooking, sometimes it is essential to focus on your own career and make yourself a priority. Besides, when you pay someone to do household tasks, not only do you save your time and energy, but also you can provide jobs for people in need. It is a win-win situation. When I was a student I had an opportunity to help a family and got paid enough money to support myself. On the negative side, there are some risks to be taken. For instance, hiring someone to take care of your children while you are at work requires great trust in the other person. The safety of the house should also be considered. Also, these works are considered boring and time-consuming, therefore it can require a lot of money to pay. In my own experience, after my graduation I can not find enough time to clean the house properly due to my busy schedule, I pay a trustworthy acquaintance to do household chores once a month. Finally, each individual has a different preference. Although some may rather do home duties by themselves and consider them as their own responsibility, others wouldn't mind imposing these tasks on other people. I believe the benefits of doing this outweigh the disadvantages.