The internet was probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Industrialization brings humans a variety of important and beneficial inventions but the advent of the Internet has influenced significantly every aspect of lives for nearly 30 years. This essay will discuss how the Internet become a considerable alteration in the community's lives, followed by a suitable conclusion. First and foremost, humans take advantage of having access to the Internet to get in touch with others, even for job and education purposes. Without a global network in the past, it took nearly 10 days or even a month to receive a letter from friends. Nowadays, just with one click, people might contact their far-away relatives and even look at their faces through the phone's screen. On the contrary, if it had not been for the Internet, how you could have made applications to companies or universities despite staying at home. Moreover, it might be extremely difficult for doing team-work projects or meeting deadlines with the network missing. The second daily usage of the Internet is giving the community global latest news which leads to social development. While in the past, citizens spent money on buying a newspaper or awaited the news on TV at night; in this day and age, people just need a smartphone with Internet access, obtaining news around the world becomes at ease. In addition, living standards could be improved in developing countries via the Internet. An illustration of this is that authorities could select which successful themes being suitable for advancing society; inhabitants should follow modern lifestyles through various kinds of apps. In conclusion, I have a tendency to believe that a wide range of public accesses the Internet every day. It has become irreplaceable in our livings because of tremendous benefits. However, a human should be careful with some cheating in the network to become intelligent users.