Media is increasing in famous people who have ordinary background. Why do you think people interest in lives of famous people? Do you think this is a good why?

Nowadays celebrities’ lifestyle is definitely occupying a central place in the news feed of the mass media. I assume that the main reason for such an interest lies behind the eagerness of individuals to copy the way of their life. To the best of my knowledge, this phenomenon perhaps possesses negative outcomes as long as it creates a number of difficulties for famous people. To commence with, nobody would deny that celebrities these days serve as a role model for people, especially youngsters. Therefore, it is natural that the latter is inspired by famous people and yearn for becoming like them. They sincerely believe that providing they commonly repeat the actions of their idol, then they will also acquire desirable success and prosperous life. This belief keeps them in front of the TV or computer screen following attentively every step of their “victim”. The most salient example of this is the Sports Gym in Yerevan. Its manager insists that the attendance of their costumers almost tripled, once the people became aware that one of the famous actors was also a member of that club. However, this attitude and such a great level of interest may have a negative impact on famous people ’s personal life. In detail, more often than not being surrounded by the attention of numerous individuals and media, they lack a simple right of being alone and doing what they want. A number of specialists believe that this situation may lead to some psychological problems, for example, it may cause aggression or depression. To illustrate, more than 60% of Italian singers maintained during the interview in 2019, that such a big amount of attention disturbed them to establish personal relationships and, to some extent, made them isolated. In conclusion, the public is interested in celebrities’ lives in order to be capable to possess an identical lifestyle, whereas this approach may not be beneficial for the celebrities.