Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In recent, many people use a different way of making communication with others which is possible by the modernization of technology. Machinery helps people to make a close relationship with the regional and international people creating several apps, and become a positive development. Generally, people can get in contact with their family, friends, business clients and other regional and international people using various kind of mobile and computer apps like Gmail, Facebook, Zoom and so on. Automation could connect people with each other in every moment which help them to build a close bonding with each other. Besides, sending a message through email or messenger takes less time, while sending a letter by post take more or less 2 weeks. Thus, technology makes our communication system quicker. For instance, people could make a virtual meeting with their client and can be fixed several business consignments by the development of technology. There is no doubt that technology provides an easy and accessible way of communication, so that people should welcome technological development in their life. Nowadays, many People stay alone faraway without their family. However, they can contact their family member at any time from any place where they live. For example, people who live without their family could contact their family and relatives making a video call using a mobile phone which brings priceless happiness for them. In conclusion, it cannot be ignorable that, due to the advancement of machinery we found several ways of making connection with each other which help to bond a strong relationship which our beloved members. It brings blessing to our life.