It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the issue of governments attempts to provide international aids has drawn the attention of the public. Many people argue that it is hard to support all of the world’s residents and governments should focus on their domestic satisfaction rather than offering international aid to other communities. Although I agree with those people that it is impossible to help all the world’s citizens, I disagree with them that authorities should concentrate solely on the local needs. In this essay, I will discuss my point of view thoroughly. On the one hand, the world’s leaders’ hesitation over the provision of international aids to undeveloped regions is legitimate. It is unreasonable that authorities’ support could reach all of the underprivileged as their number is enormous and they exist in separate places around the globe. In addition, communities have a myriad of needs and this could lead to various issues in helping them. Developed communities, for instance, may encounter numerous obstacles as they send food and medical aids to poor lands in Africa due to poor transportation and severe climate conditions. Because of such issues, administrations spend money to assist other countries, while they struggle to take care of their public due to the local financial burdens. In other words, leaders should prioritize the well-being of their citizens before spending much money on global assistant, which could affect their economy drastically. On the other hand, officials should help as many societies as they can regardless of the notion of helping all people on the planet. Rich countries should assist struggling ones in their vital humanitarian sectors such as health, nutrition and education. Nations, for instance, that include the domestic threat of famine or contagions due to war and terrorism such as Yemen should be assisted by rich communities. This humanitarian cause of assistance will have a considerable psychological impact on residents of prosperous place as well as the poor. This appears as they deter any sense of alienation, fragmentation, or lost in favour of the enjoyment of charity and belonging to the world public. Therefore, helping others overseas not only helps the poor to live respectfully but also promotes the idea of self-devotion and belonging to achieve a better world among rich publics. In conclusion, in my opinion, world leaders should lend their struggling neighbours a hand to offer help to people in need. If governments should satisfy the domestic needs of their citizens, and assist others to promote good humanitarian relationships besides achieving political competition among nations.