Some people think that government should give high salary to the celebrities but others think that it should be provided to doctors and teachers discuss both views and give ur views

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of acclaimers believing that government should give high salary to celebrities but others think that it should be provided to doctors and teachers. There is widespread worry that this will lead to myriad concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this trend i will explain why in the essay. There is a number of in favour of my instance. The most preponderant one is that health care medical personnel and teachers deserved better salaries considering their honoured work. They treat everyone equally without any discrimination. For example, coronavirus has spread to almost all parts of the world todays. The whole country has completed lockdown except hospitals. They are doing their job full of sympathy and treated every patient like their family member. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead as far as arguments their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned. There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of government give a great amount of salary to the celebrities. The primary one stem from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend people have not only realised its gravity, but also ganged the magnitude of its repercussions. When it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. Besides its impact on the nation worldwide. For example, celebrities like musicians, entertainers, sportsman all have the ability to inspire young people similar to teachers and professional health workers but in a different way. They play for the country and represent the nation worldwide. Thus, it cannot be said that these jobs do not deserve money. In view of the agreement outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks the benefits of every profession have their own value and everyone deserves the best salary. Moreover, the government should think of increasing the payment of doctors and teachers.