In same countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Many people give the place where are living a signification value, so that they prefer buying to ranting home. It seems to me that is a positive statement from the investment side and safety. First and foremost reason from owing a house people do not require to pay rent every month from their salaries in order to that they will have more financial stability, then they do not fear from resigning and moving on to another job whatever the salary will jump or not., Also people will have enough mental space to think about how to invest their salaries for instance, in stock market, building or in establishing a startup business. owing to that, people owing their homes in early age better for them. Lastly and most importantly, safety and the word carry two meaning: The emotional one considered as memories and the systematic one. First we will talk about memories people hardly make memories or special occasions in the place they never stay in it for a long time unlikely in their own homes not only with family members but also with every stuff they bought for their homes like chairs for balcony or sweety floor lamp to the living room. Owing house comfort people from move suffering each time they change their accommodation. All in all, where are the people live can affect their life and their responsibilities. Personally, I feel that the most satisfying place for the person who's own the house.