some people believe that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others think it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Natures are in danger and there should be a solution whether it will be international or internal. From my perspective, the alternative way should be incumbent globally. There are both pros and cons of this argument. To begin with, the climate is changed drastically. Compare to the past, the weather is not in favour of the human nowadays. As a result, all systems are going to disasters. Thus, there is required to set a meeting all of the country in the world so that there could become without an effective solution. For instance, trees are cut down all over the world and natural imbalances are creating every day. To make consultation of the entire area of the universe it will be possible to restrain this dangerous situation. On the other hand, some countries are very serious about environmental issues. They are creating enactment so that no one violates the rule. Finally, they can control their climate where it is drastically required. In addition, the problem where it occurs should be solved the concerned area of the assigned person. For example, one small space of the natural condition should be possible to grab the situation if their engaging persons are concerned about this. In conclusion, to solve the environmental problem people of all-area should take initiative. However, there is no need to create too much meeting if the imbrued folks of that place can take their responsibilities. I am in my opinion, the whole world gives various types of suggestion to solve these problems.