Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tennagers should to communicate with community but it should depend on juvenile ’ free time rather than be required. Communities are significantly vital in the society, citizens are able to learn knowledges definitely and meanwhile, get involved in with the other people to communicate and understand more about the traits of city. It is clear that youngster as the one of main role in the whole scenario of the society, they are definitely supposed to contribute their power and abilities to assist for the community without payments. However, this work should not be considered as a neccessary, which means teenagers should but not have to work for the association. On the one side, young students, required to learn the knowledge in the special learning age, who are at the obviously years for universities applications stage. Most the teenagers hope to achieve a university degree and work with a higher paid after graduation, therefore, they spend their major time to study and prepare the university life, due to the reason, the time is rare for these teenagers who aim to continue study at better university, base on that if work for community become to necessary, teenagers definitely spend more time on the community ’s work instead of studying, it will reduce the time they are ready to prepare at the study.Because of this effect, young students may lose the opportunities for competing for the better university’s application, this may even effect their rest of the life’s directions. However, teenagers’are supposed obviously to learn the good traits and traditional cultures from the communities, it is good for the whole societies and even for teenagers ’ themselves, because the young can meet more people in the community, who are able to be the good examples for students to learn the knoweledkges or even personalities from them. Meanwhile, some communities offer the chance for young citizens to help the senior people or disables, these chances are cruicaial for them to enhance their communication abilities, patients patiences, also, theses may lead more teenagers to learn the society’s goal as one of citizen member better, to learn consider more the issue from a wise perspective. To conclude, working in community definitely will help teenagers during their age, it is the milestone for them to build up the better personalities and wise perspective of world, however, if it becomes to a necessary task for the young, they may have to squeeze their time of learning, this maybe can cause a problem for their further study goal time spending.