When designing a building, the most important factor is the intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, we see real estate is a booming sector of our society and demand for framework development will increase rapidly in future. While constructing a building one should prioritize the important aspect like usable field then think about the display of the building or the amenities which can take up actual usable area. Firstly, if a building is used for residential purpose there should be proper planning to utilize the maximum field for the apartment rather than more focusing on exterior designing. For example, it is a one-bedroom flat than may include a sizable living place, kitchen and master bedroom which is perfect for a couple. Secondly, while building a commercial base, utilization of space will be office cabins, cafeteria, pantry place, conference place and desk for employees, this way cooperate offices can maximize the use of available carpet slot. Additional if one spends more on the appearance of the building this will eventually increase the prices for final products. Although, the exterior presentation of buildings is also important to attract buyers, clients and tourists. A beautiful and attractive framework makes our city look mesmerizing. For instance, Dubai is famous for its eye-catching tall buildings and this also a major factor for tourist attraction there. It is important for marketing purpose also as an eye-catching base can boost property sale which will result in higher profit. Moreover, the exterior presence is a must to have a makeable first impression. To recapitulate above, I strongly agree that the primary factor while constructing any building should be future planning of usable capacity and the second factor can be a look of a building.