In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

There is no doubt that in some nations the average weight of the people is rising may causes decreased level of fitness and health. The sedentary life style and food habits are the main reasons of this problems. However, changing food and doing regular exercise may solve this issues. The vital cause of the obesity of the population which may lead to several health difficulties is eating habits. Nowadays, most of the residents of the countries work outside of their home for a long time. Thus, they do not get enough time making food at the home. Therefore, they depends on the ready-made foods contain high level calories and cholesterols which may causes weight gain. Another reason is doing less physical activities. For example, people complete their work sitting on the chair using the laptop that discourage them going outside and doing exercise regularly. That’s why, they become obese resulting several health issues like high blood pressure, Diabetics etc. To solve this problems, should avoid packaging ready foods and take daily physical activities. Generally, factory-based foods contain high cholesterols and preservatives. The cholesterols increase the deposition of fat in body lead to rise weight, and some preservatives causes for some health difficulties. So, changing food pattern may help to reduce weight gain process of body. On the other hand, regular exercise keep body fitness and help to burn deposited fat of the body. For instance, 30 minutes walking everyday can balance blood-glucose level in human. In conclusion, taking daily exercise and avoiding factory-made foods help to maintain good health and to keep fitness.