Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world is moving at a fast pace. It is significantly changing day by day. These changes will affect the nations of the globe not only to the atmosphere but also to the people of the nations and the education field as well. Further, we will discuss these issues faced in my motherland India and how can we eradicate these troubles. To begin with, as we all know, India is the second -largest populated provincial after China. This means it is already over-flooded with an area which is quite less than the United States of America. I wonder what the headcount will be after a decade. By now, our country is falling short of land in comparison to the size of the population we have. In my view, I have seen quite a few families myself, having more than 5 children living in a small room. Following the continuous increase in the residents of the nation, it will lead to a plethora of issues such as unemployment, more traffic, illiteracy and over-use of Mother Nature. The citizens play a vital role in saving the nation or the world from such disasters. Family planning will be a major solution to save the provincial from an indelible situation. To avoid these problems in the future, our government has come up with a movement called “Clean India, Green India ”. As the name suggests, this movement states the people of India to stay clean and keep the surroundings cleaner. Also, planting more trees will help us to decrease global warming. Last but not at all least, education again, is crucial for the youth; who will be the future of our rustic. So, we should continue to increase the capacity of providing studies in both, rural and urban areas. To recapitulate the above, it is not good to spoil our nature by overusing it. Everything lies in our hands, if we ruin the present with bad behaviour, we might not see the future.