University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Universities usually give an impression to people about their professions and advanced technology aspects. For the majority, they think study at university means that students are able to get the concentrating education aspect, however, I disagree with this opinion, I will discuss the reasons in this article. Firstly, a variety of knowledge could help students to work better. For example, communication major students learn tons of different courses about how to community, however, if science students could have chance to learn the communication course as well, they may have more chance to represent their research or projects better from the knowledge what they learned from the course of communication.Obviously, this definitely helps for the work results or even for a presentation. Secondly, wider knowledge enables to help students to live better. For instance, psychology is a vital course that could help students to figure out the solutions by themselves if there are problems with their minds or inside emotions. For a good result, undergraduates could realize the issue and solution precisely base on what they learned in psychology. Additionally, if a computer science student has a chance to learn an oil painting course at university, it definitely would help in their spare time. Moreover, they could have more common topics for communities with new friends. To conclude, broaden knowledge could bring multiple positives and potentials for students ’ life and career life. Specifically, it is definitely worth encouraging the youths to learn more courses rather than narrow down their major only.