Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

Nowadays, many tourists are travelling places where situation are tough. For example, Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. It is a tendency to believe that more people prefer to visit faraway places to challenge themselves. The more mysterious places are, the more people want to seek. According to this point, there are several benefits of travelling in places where the conditions are difficult. For instance, many travelers are challenged themselves by visiting the polar in Norway to see the Northern light, although that place is covered by snow and the weather condition is incredibly bad but it worth to look at this spectacular scenery. Moreover, some people feel like the tough situation places are considered as mysterious places because they won’t be many travelers reached. This is why such places like Sahara Dessert or the Antarctic attract more people to discovery it and this might make them fulfill their travel experiences. By contrast, there are many dangerous conditions that can happen while travelling to the difficult situation places such as bad weather, wildlife condition and unexpected accidents. The travelers which no experiences or basic health aids will face the hardest situation if they want to visit the place such as Sahar Desert or the Antactica. For example, travelling in dessert need to know about the sign of sand storm, sources of water and basic aid during the injury. Moreover, the wild animals can cause dangerous on tourists who have no knowledge about their natural instincts. In conclusion, there are several benefits and drawbacks of travelling places where conditions are difficults difficulties. In my opinion, it will be fastinated experiences to travel in that like of places. However, the travellers need to prepared themselves very well before they go.