Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or dis agree with this.

It is important to consider whether music is outstanding path to bring individuals from various cultures as well as ages together or not. Many masses argue that this is not crackerjack to mix different communities. But, I am totally agree with the given statement. In my opinion, music has its own language which attracts every person who is music lover. To begin with, our world have multitudinous sounds in every part. Numerous traditions have their own music. Although, people from dissimilar culture cannot understand another culture's music but, they can feel the message of the songs. This is the specialty of music. It has their own way to connect oodle of communities with each other. For instance, Sidhu Mossewala is a Punjabi singer and he sing songs in punjabi language but we can see on Til-tok and on other musical platforms that people love his songs from foreign countries as well as they dance on his songs. There are enormous examples which shows that how unrelated culture attached with one another with the help of music. Furthermore, every masses from every age group love music. It is also undeniable that the old songs are preferred by the grey hair generation whereas, modern music is liked by youngsters. But some kind of songs that are equally indispensable for all generations plus vanish distance in ages. That are our religious, petroit patriot petrol songs. Such as, Jan Gan Man is the national anthem of India. Every age group sung this song with same enthusiasm. To conclude, some people may vary in their point of view but I think, music plays paramount role to attach people of ages and culture with each other because it has their own feeling and language.