In some countries, small central shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

Tiny markets are not lasting in the trade due to the driving of the huge outside of city preservation. For this, folks cannot go outside his area without vehicles which causes the enhancing of using the automobiles. From my perspective, there are more demerits that outraced the merits. One of the negatives of going out of the business of storing enough materials is to acquire profit. On the other hand, people want to be rich man in a very short period at the same time. Not only that they are only earning money for them but also they want to rule the entire society. Thus, this affects a lot of bad implications on society. As people believe that money is power, it impacts a lot on their mind about grabbing any spaces of anybody. For example, money laundering is a common issue nowadays and it could not be mitigated because all folks are corrupted with this. Despite the negative sides people also introduce new technologies which can help them to expand their businesses. Hence, more persons are now very interested to extend their trades where they could not be available in the past. Finally, humans can innovate various types of ideas where it can be countable from any side. For instance, most people are now very satisfied as their businesses are grown up. It is because they can understand the increase in businesses. In conclusion, the business should be migrated in a planned way so that people have not to buy a car. However, modern technology provides easy access to purchase automobiles. I am in my opinion there are a lot of drawbacks to emigrate trade on other sides which surpass the useful sides.