Some people believe that all companies decisions should be made by the managers, while others think it is better to include employees in decision making. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that decisions are the key makers in the success of an organization. Besides, some of the members feel that these should be taken by the the top management, whilst some others opine that employees may be included to improve efficiency of the work which becomes fruitful. In this essay, we will discuss both the perspectives. To begin with, it is unavoidable fact that, managers are the experienced persons in an organization compared to their juniors. And, they are working in this area since many days and thus they have full depth idea of the bottlenecks and expertised to solve them efficiently. As a result, they can judge the possible outcomes by taking necessary decisions. For instance, the manager of the company oversees the idea in all the directions, which an employee can't imagine the unpredictable consequences. Rather, the employee can have a word of mouth with his superior regarding his views and discuss both pros and cons to understand whether it can be applied or not. However, it is undeniable fact that the bottom level works are carried out by the employees, which provides them vast idea of the workings. Apart form that, some of the sub-ordinates are highly skilled these days by pursuing their competency skill driven programs, which belongs to their line of work. Moreover, now-a-days, yonger generation pupil focus on a wide range of thinking capability. Thus, it provides them to give their suggestions. Most of the MNC's these days welcomes proposals of younger generation which results in expansion of the established organization. For instance, a company like ITC follows 'Jishu Hozen' (JH), which is an third party software, where provides access to all the management people who are involved and gives them a chance to throw their views accordingly. Top management over views these suggestions and may conider or decline based on the versatality personality. To sum up, it is in the light of both the arguments discussed, I strongly hold on to the view that assistants can also be given a chance to have their recommendations for an idustry to expand its wings.