Stress–related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The last few decades have seen heated arguments about increasing the stress-related illness between the people. This essay will examine the main causes of this phenomenon and possible solutions to this problem. I believe that The two basic reasons for spreading depression are enormous hurdles in life and pollution. while humans can not find a high paid job, good quality of life and good healthcare system, they will just overthink concentratedly about them without looking to another thing. However, weather, hot or cold, plays an important rule to control the mood of anybody. For instance, the beach or green land view should absorb all negative power from the person. Some possible solutions I claim help in this problem are exchanging experiences between people and making a life schedule. by showing examples of people who tackles the life requirements this life experiment may influence other life person or help them to hurdle this determination. For example, Many participate in the TED platforms presence how they charged their selves until they achieve their dreams. Furthermore making daily planing should save time and perfectly arrange the daily challenge, so leisure time should disappear. For example, Google Calendar one of the best apps that can be used and it does not cost arms and legs. To conclude, the fast development in life makes it very complicated since every step has a positive impact on life, so you should put a good clear life plan and follow it to be far from fear and fail to feel.