Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is of the companies' general belief that employees should pay more attention to appearances, while others to the proficient at the profession. In my opinion, both views have their necessary and work should take them into account tenaciously. First of all, the efficiency of the job will determine the success of the company, not the appearances. Since the skills and responsibility in working don't depend on how smart they wear. Some famous organizations like Facebook or Google have a strategy allowing the workers to wear freely. This idea creates a comfortable production environment that motivates workers to be more productive and improve performance at work. On the other hand, I believe many companies do work directly with their customers so that the physical outlooks of their staff must be professional. People nearly almost judge someone else toward their basis looking so that first impression is the most crucial thing. For instance, sellers are the image of the company and have a big impact on trade prospects. Additionally, a good clothing-manner will create a great impression on high-ranking managers, colleagues which creates potential in career promotion. In conclusion, depending on the characteristic of the endeavor decide the appearance. Dedicating to work indeed brings various benefits but the outlook of one individual should be regarded properly.