Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory of high school programmes. Agree or not?

Although educators believe that doing activities at school should be compulsory due to some benefits brought about, I strongly inclined towards the opinion that it should be an obligatory part of high school curriculum due to some reasons shed light on.. Initially, students will feel overwhelmed by overloading tons of work needing dealing. General education is engrossed in their hectic study schedule which is demanding as a full-time job. Not every student has a capacity to balance between schooling and charity work. Moreover, students need to take more time to get down to their study at this age in order to make personal development in academic results which are extremely important to their future career orientation. Being engaged in those community work may deter teenagers from achieving their expected schooling reports. On the other hand, it may occur to some psychological disorders to youth. When they can resolve all the work in many years ahead, it can lead to the undesired effects of their well-being such as stress, headache and et cetera that are greatly detrimental to their health. Joining in those social activities also exists some exposure to unwanted dangers the young may face. They may suffer the illegal actions resulting in using underaged children and violence from some vallins vanillins. On owning the lack of skills and experiences at that age, they can hardly get safe from those situations. In conclusion, I strongly disagree that it’s required for teens to take part in some voluntary works due to some negative effects mentioned. Students should have a freedom in their choice between the school works and the community works.