Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays some people argued that we are spending too much time and resources on protecting the habitats of wildlife. I strongly disagree with the view and the two main reasons will be illustrated in the following paragraphs. First of all, we have the responsibility to help wild species to rebuild their homes because human activities are the major factor in the destruction of wildlife habitats. Otherwise, some endangered animals will lose their home and their life. For example, as we are producing a large amount of marine debris by using plastics such as plastic bags, all species of sea turtle are suffering by eating them, which causes blockage in their intestines. The earth is not only belong to human-beings and so all animals have right to live in the planet. Thus, we must devote much time and money to conserve the homes of wild animals. Secondly, it is no doubt we spend much time and money on protecting wild species, but this is not waste of recourses. Conversely, we are on the right track if more and more people pay attention to this sever issue. This is because it demonstrates human still kept humanity and morality. Moreover, the resources we are applying is not only protecting wildlife, but also saving our own home. If we don’t take any actions, now we are destroying animal’s living environment but in the near future, there is no suitable place for us o live. At that point, will you still think we put too much efforts on preserving animals habitats? Therefore, we should work harder to protect wild animals and birds. To conclude, we should continue to contribute more to save animals ’ land because we are the one destroyed their habitats and we need to take the responsibility to rebuild their homes. Besides, this is not wasting resources.