When cars and cyclists use the same roads, there are often problems. Why is this the case? What are the solutions?

The number of vehicles are drastically increasing in this modern world.It is often happening accidents in the road due to overtraffic, This essay will discuss the main reasons and solution to avoid the problems in the road The main reason because problems happening in the road, when they drive both 4 wheeles wheels and 2 wheelers in the same path.The person who drive the car, he always drive in minimum speed of 80km/hour,he would always give special attention to the other vehcles in the road.The car driver may not give attention to cyclist.Sometimes the cyclist perhaps try to cross the roads or they may ride the cycle in the middle of the road. However the car driver may not be predict in the middle of the road one cyclist will appear. Therefore the person who drives the car suddenly will try to protect the cyclist and will give a sudden break. Still in some cases the car wil hit the cycle and ther they will be major accidents but sometimes there will not be severe issues as well.These problmes are most common in our both urban and rural areas. To solve this issue, firstly the government has to take initiative to divide the road specially for the cyclists and pedestrains.The developed countires already have this fecility.The size of the road must be increased as well as there should be enough dividers.The side of the road is specially dedicated for the cyclists.Not only that but also the cyclists should be aware of rules, specially while crossing the roads,they have to cross only in the zebra lines,if they do not follow the rule,they should be punished by the police authority. Moreover,the driving speed has to reduced by the car drivers,Overspeed must be charged by the traffic police.The crowded areas should have speed limit for the four wheelers. Furthermore, road signals are crucial in the highways and rural areas.All the above solution will help our nation to protect our population from the major traffic accidents happening in the lane. To conclude, every problems there will be solutions.The people have to be more alert when they go out of their home.Every individual has their loved ones are watiting for them to be back in their home safely.To avoid any furhter issues, evey person has to be follow the road traffic rules.It will help to avoid major issues in the road. In addition to that, people can happily with their family for long time