These days, problems with pollution are becoming worse, particularly in large cities. What are the reasons for this and how can this be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

we are in the era of modern industrialisation where we can find so many factories of different factories in every corner of major cities.the problems produced by the industries are becoming worse day by day from breathing to eating.serious measures need to be taken to overcome this situation. to begin with,industries in major or larger cities will cause so many problems in apply societies such as air,water,land pollutions and more on the list. firstly,air pollution causes many breathing problems for the people who are near and far from the cities.because it will spread through that out the air.take an example of an incident that occurred in a gas station where leakage of gas occurred by some workers misfunctions in the arena,so many people died at night when they are sleeping.similar problems will occur with other pollution types if they don't follow the preventive measures. necessary precautions need to be taken in order to overcome this kind of severe damage done by industrial organisations to the people.government plays a major role in the establishment of such kind of organisations.they should take strict action against the authorities who don't follow the rules applied by them. people should be aware of everything they need to take respective measures to overcome this kind of situations. to conclude, problems with pollution are raising daily,the government who are accepting those industries needs to take strict action against those authorities who are not working according to the rules,by releasing such kind of harmful emissions into the atmosphere.it will be good for the people.