In many countries schools have server problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest

Students behave badly in school and this has become an enormous issue in many countries. The major cause of this is the increasing number of cases of bullies in the school. The solution to this is strict laws against bully. On one side, the indespensable factor causing the bad behaviour is bullies in the school. The seniors or strong students tease the vulnerable students. They tease them for their bad looks or other physical issues. Because students have to face such behaviour daily, they gather anger in them. Such anger result in bad behaviour with teachers and other students. For example, seniors often tease juniors for their short height. Such type of teasing converts sincere students into rebels. On the other side, the solution to this is strict regulation against those students who bully others. If students are aware that they will be punished, they will not speak ill of others. They will treat well and give respect to other students. In implementing these rules, school authorities should co- opreate with government. They should keep examining that every student follows these rules. For example, Japan has imposed strict laws against bully, those who are culprits are unregistered from school. Hence, strict regulations can help to curb the problem of bad behaviour in school. In conclusion, the problem of bad behaviour is rapidly burgeoning globally. The major cause is bulley by powerful students, they tease weak students. I believe, the best solution is strict punishment and laws against those who bully others.