In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Worldwide schools are negativaly affected by students behaviour. This essay gives the possiable reasons for the problem, and solutions to aliviate the issue. There are two main causes to the students bad behavious behaviours.The main reason is the psychological well being of the pupil.many students are suffring from neglicance at home and make them to be unhappy causing them to act violantlly in school seeking for attention.the second reason is the parents behavious behaviour at home.children are coping thire there parents in many things. for example, if the father is screamin and shaouting at home the off springs learn that it is normal to behave like this in stressful situation. There are two main solutions schools can apply to solve this issue.mainly, school should offer help to a student who has bad behaviour. for instance,the student should have meetings with social workers or even a psychiatrist to help him/her out.As will as this, shcool should ensure a healthy enviroment at home by notifing authoroties about any child who might live in a hostile home. In conclusion, students behavious behaviour causing problems in school enviroment mainly beacuse students psychological issues or unstable home. however scgools can solve this issue by offering councli counsel to affected students and notify authoroties about suffering students