Some employers offer their employees subsidized membership of gym or sports clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in so doing.

Recently, there is an argument about the subsidized membership of gym or sports clubs from the companies in order to improve the standard of lifestyles for their staffs. Meanwhile, others have been seeing this opportunity as a non-profit. So, the purpose of this essay is to justify one of this opinion is either reasonable. To begin with, unhealthy products like snacks and sodas has been contributing a crucial role in harming people's habit of dining. Hence, many employers are introducing their employees a chance to practice a better quality of daily life routine. As a result, this action has encouraged quite a number of clerks to change their mind-set on their groove and begin to exercise regularly. Moreover, the athletic and gym union outside are much more expensive in price thus it would be affordable for labourers to receive help from their company. In returns, this methodology has successfully motivated their staff to train a pattern of working out frequently. Nonetheless, there are few groups of people who are against the idea of sponsoring a sum of the fund for healthy activities. Although working time has limit however these people prefer to have a high rivalry on their job on the account of potential proving to give the best outcomes for a company as well as concentrate on their task to upgrade their labouring ability. Hence, this results in better profits and performance in term of handling. By giving their endeavour too much on work, their health can result in a negative gradient consequently the flow of working can be influenced since there will be more labourers are prone to apply for sickbay. To conclude, even though each aspect of thinking has shown their good intention on their business but the suggestion of offering staffs to have an affordable price to convince them to exercise is indeed reasonable