Many newspapers and magazines feature stories about the private lives of famous people. We know what they eat, where they buy their clothes, and who they love. We also often see pictures of them in private situations. Is it appropriate for a magazine or newspaper to give this kind of private information about people? Give reasons for your answer. Write at least 250 words.

Admittedly, people have divergent outlooks regarding spreading information about celebrities or politicians by print media. Some are fascinated by this notion while others are apprehensive with regard to not have to write to reveal someone’s privacy. As a result, I am inclined to advocate through this medium people are getting developed. Needless to say, an imperative perspective in favour of printing such things in papers because people admire those personalities and they also want to be the same to fulfil their desires individually follow their struggle stories and also did the same. To quote an instance, Krina Kapoor is pregnant with Saifali khan this is page one news nowadays after reading about her routine most of these pregnant females are following their same routine. Moreover, Articles are conveying details about superstars in front of their fans so that people can get more knowledge about their mentors. However, this shook the budget of a common man. Take the case of Virat Kohli, a player of the Indian cricket team who drinks water which is imported from foreign countries after reading this kind of information community wants to do some but it’s not everyone’s cup of tea. Furthermore, their colour print media sometimes print some vulgar content which makes the immature mind mature due to this some society indulge in a bad society. On top of it, Famous folk have their own private lives but these media photograph each and every piece of news in front of society. To core out, some crowd think this is the best way to spread details about stars but some individuals are opposite to this. Therefore, I opine that stars have their own lifestyle that they do not have the right to spread their personal life.