Some people believe that children leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are complete waste of time .do you agree or disagree

Many people think that the free point of kids needs to be benefiting from lessons but on the opposite side, it is a lack of moment. I significantly agree with this statement because an additional activity might increases development of stable nature it can cause tired young people which don't stop studying at home. On the one hand, educational events are not part of the school program however many countries recommend academic programs in leisure activities. This kind of practice usually demonstrates the best young generation in future in comparison with gamers who might not achieve personal goals and begin to give up. For example, International statistic shows that American children would be more confident in real life with experience by extra school lessons which emphasize the importance of practice. This example depicts the best side of advantage because the pupils understand the law of life. On the other hand, the enormous amounts of school's task lead to anxiety which is the reason for various diseases. Young people must have a relaxing space when they let their energy and it is the best way to have recovery. For instance, physical activities contribute to the growth of brain cells. But natural exercises can yield hurt of damages which can outgrowth in shocks of our bodies. In conclusion, although non-educational activities help with comfort all parents prefer a time when their youths use date with formation.