In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest

It is undeniable that these days scholars lack discipline and often misbehave with their teachers and parents, behind this, there are a plethora of reasons. This essay will outline various factors which are responsible for this as well as numerous possible measures which can be useful for tackling this matter. Firstly, nowadays youngsters spend a lot of time online and this becomes their priority, due to this habit, they neglect other vital tasks such as homework and playing outdoor games, as a result of this, they are less focused on their studies. Furthermore, due to this habit, a number of students have become victims of depression and anxiety. To cite an instance, a survey was conducted by the BBC channel states that 65% of students are suffering from psychological diseases because of this. Secondly, parents are immensely busy with their work schedules owing to the fact that they are unable to spend quality time with their children, as from time to time advice from parents play a vital role in the overall development of a child. As every cloud has a silver lining, there are tremendous ways to handle this adverse situation. One immediate practical solution is that schools should strict rules regarding this, and those who fail to obey these rules should be banned from attending social events such as the annual sports event. Another solution is that parents must guide their children and try to teach them moral and ethic values, therefore young ones would knowledge that it is not right to misbehave. In conclusion, both schools and parents are responsible for this, as they are failing to perform appropriate efforts. In my perspective, if we would adopt the above mentioned-solutions then we could handle this situation.