Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this globalization era, basic education and medical therapy are the crucial things to boost up citizens quality in several countries. Opinions are divided as to whether fundamental education and health treatment should be supported by the government. this essay will discuss both sides of view. To begin with, learning and medical care in each country should be encouraged by the state authorize because knowledge and medical accessibility are basic of human right to get better in their quality of life. When children gain an opportunity of educating, they can improve several skills for future life; moreover, they will bring their knowledge to come back to develop the country. Thus, the government should sponsor their people to get more high quality of livelihood. On the other hand, some people claim that educating in school and health check-up is the responsibility of the individual. Having a high quality of life, millionaire people favour paying with their own money due to the better and faster services, including obtaining the advance health reparation and high quality of drug medicine. In my opinion, the basics of education and healthcare should be free and supported by the state authorized. For example, parents do not pay tuition fee for primary and secondary in public school. In terms of basics illness, expenditure on medical services should be pay by the government. However, people who need to promote their child to private school and high- quality hospital therapy should spend their money on these services. In conclusion, As for the basics of educational systems and hospital services the national government should take care of their citizen, but educating in private school and treating in high level medical should be responded by each other.