discuss about your favorite singer. how do you know him, what this person is like and do you think he is good?

Nowadays, singing is a vibrant profession as it plays a vital role in everybody's amusement. There are a plethora of singers who are famous in our country. Today I would like to talk about Diljeet Dosanjh who is my favourite singer. I know him because an eminent personality in India and he has sung numerous hit Punjabi songs. He is one of the leading artist in Punjabi music industry. He has got many talents. He is not only a singer but he is also a brilliant actor and a songwriter. He has acted in various superhit Hindi and Punjabi movies. I believe he is a noble person as well because despite being a renowned musician he remains down to earth. He is humble and treats the audience and people nicely. Apart from this, he is a philanthropist. He helps the poor and needy people. Even he donates a significant part of his income to charity. His voice is amazing and whenever I hear his songs I feel jubilant, therefore in my downtime, I prefer to hear his songs for amusement as well as to relieve stress. I also listen to his songs while travelling. He is well-known for his outstanding performances. He was inclined towards music from a young age and used to sing in Gurdwaras. Slowly he started stage shows and it was that he got noticed. Due to his melodious voice he has become an elite artist in India. Folks especially head to his concerts to listen to him live.