students at school and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources( such as internet and television). to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that the internet has taken the world to another level with the present cutting-edge technology. Hence, there were numerous online study materials are readily available. Apart from this, there are some television shows which are telecasting to improve pupil's knowledge. By this, I strongly believe that learners depend upon online sites for pursuing their studies rather than relying on teachers. To begin with, it is a known fact that many institutions nowadays have emerged to improve their financial status rather than educating humankind. However, there are some top universities like IIT and NIT in India, which can improve undergraduate's technical ability but many of the individuals unable to get admissions in them. It is either due to the lesser availability of seats or it may be due to higher academic requirements. Besides that, a tutor cannot teach each and every undergraduate according to their grasping power. Hence it is recommended to rely on web browsing. As mentioned, there are many websites and mobile applications which can teach a scholar in a much easier and interesting way. More individuals in this generation own a smartphone or laptop with them and they can get many benefits by installing learning apps from the play store. For example, mobile apps like BYJU'S and UNACADEMY provides a technical curriculum that can be viewed whenever they require them. To sum up, I strongly hold onto the view that, I believe studying online outweighs the learning through offline classes. Hence, it is advisable to gain knowledge through the sources which has much impact.