Nowadays, obesity is increasing in a rapid pace. The reasons of it and how to tackle this issue

IN THIS DAY AN AGE, THERE IS AN EVER-INCREASING NUMBER OF OBESE PEOPLE. IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL EXPLAIN WHY THERE ARE MORE OVERWEIGHT PEOPLE BASED ON PEOPLE 'S HEALTH HABITS AND PEOPLE 'S WORK. ALSO, WILL SUGGEST TWO MEAUSURES TO ADDRESS THIS MATTER. TO BEGIN WITH, THERE ARE TWO MAIN REASONS WHY OBESITY HAS INCREASED. FIRSTLY, PEOPLE TEND TO EAT MORE JUNK FOOD THESE DAYS GIVEN THAT THEY HAVE MANY RESPONSIBLITIES TO COVER BOTH PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL SIDE. PEOPLE, FOR INSTANCE, DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO COOK HEALTH FOOD (CONTAINING PROTEINS AND MINERALS) SINCE THEY ARE TOO INVOLVED IN MANY ACTIVITIES AT THE SAME TIME SUCH AS RAISING THEIR CHILDREN AND WORKING.SO PARENTS USE TO PREPARING FATTY FOOD REGARLESS OF WHETHER IT IS BENEFICIAL FOR THEIR HEALTH OR NOT. SECONDLY, THE NUMBER OF TECHNOLOGY-ORIENTED PEOPLE HAVE INCREASED THANKS TO BREAKTROUGH OF TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCES. THEREFORE, MORE PEOPLE SPEND MANY HOURS SITTING IN FRONT OF THE COMPUTERS WHITOUT DOING EXERCISES, WHICH IS DETRIMENTAL TO PEOPLE 'S HEALTH. THERE ARE SOME SOLUTIONS IN ORDER TO TACKLE THIS PROBLEM. ONE SUGGESTION IS THAT PARENTS MIGHT AS WELL PAY ATTENTION TO THEIR FOOD HABITS AND TRY TO CHANGE THEM FOR THE SAKE OF THEIR CHILDREN AND SO AST TO AVOID HEALTH DISORDERS. FURTHERMORE, I RECOMMEND FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO PROPEL HEALTH CAMPAINS ON MASS MEDIA FORWARD SOCIETY WILL RAISE AWARENESS ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES OF HAVING A SEDENTARY LIFE AND NOT EATING HEALTHY. THEREFORE, THE MORE PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT OBESITY, THE FEWER PEOPLE WILL SUFFER FROM IT AND OTHER HEALTH CONDITION. TO SUM UP, THERE IS MORE THAN MEET THE EYE WHEN IT COMES TO OBESITY, NOWADAYS, SOME PEOPLE BECOME ILL DUE TO THE LACK OF BALANCE ON THEIR FOOD AS WELL AS THE KIND OF JOB THAT THEY PERFORM. THIS PROBLEM COULD BE REDUCED BY DEPLOYING AWARENESS LAWS AND REFLECTING ON THE QUALITY OF FOOD THAT WE EAT AND THEIR CONSEQUENCES.