In most countries, with the widespread of the use of Internet, people have more freedom to choose to work and study at home instead of travelling to work or college. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,our lives have been interacting with the modernity of technology and the internet is one of the prominent factors. Therefore, with the widespread use of the network, people have more spare time to choose the location that they want to perform instead of travelling. The purpose of this article is to justify whether the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, there are many colleges that have been approaching technology in term of educating students at the moment. Plus, numerous useful apps can be connected to people via smartphone or laptop generates a convenient environment for international students and workers in order to pursue their work. Since moving is a type of trouble for attendants who are at a far distance to their buildings, however, these issues can be tackled with the help of the online network so that pupils will have more dedication to further on their pedagogical or commission. For example, Google company has been encouraging their staffs to work mobility that means labourers don't have to present themselves at the workplace as long as they are capable to accomplish their tasks. On the other hand, having such an environment of running can lead to a few complications. Firstly, there will be a lack of proper monitoring which causes a huge impact on human's character. To illustrate, students are presumable to cheat on their examination or the efficiency of a labourer can be deteriorated on the account of working for instance. Moreover, adolescences are expected to be lazy on duties and develop a crummy mindset habit. As a result, there is no one who is fit for trustworthy for a job in future and the effect will bring down one's country reputation. To sum up, this incident can happen if society allows a citizen to depend excessively on the accessibility to the internet gradually. To conclude, from the contents above, there are countless positive and negative points of manipulating the internet. Nonetheless, from my perspective point of view, I vigorously opine to the idea of the disadvantages are outweighing the advantages in term of internet consuming.