Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movies do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples.

Relaxing of mind by the activity of by spending an idle hour in watching cinema is chosen by the majority individuals, irrespective of their age.While, some films are made for the purpose of light entertainment, others are produced to make their viewers think and predict. The understated paragraphs will delve into my inclination towards joyful films with logic and supported by some relevant examples. Stress management is the latest trend and, cuing it through delightful cinemas is the most preferable activity, the appreciate activity among the masses. Watching the comedy talkies, the levels of anxiety and depression get plunged. As a result, a more healthy and productive living can be enjoyed by a person. For instance, due to prolonged and stressful working, the youth gets more attractive to the comic genre of moving pictures. Thus, in order to reduce the adverse effects of several disappointments in life, Watching entertaining movies can prove as a remedy. Additionally, myriad films are produced and directed in a comic setting but depict a valuable and inspiring message. To be precise, the movies not only make the audience laugh but also provoke them to focus on the underlying relevant issue. To exemplify, the joyful movies of Charlie Chaplin always make us laugh along with a strong and stimulating thought. Hence, to promote learning while laughing, comedy films can be considered the best. In conclusion, being an admirer of delightful cinema,watching them not only assure laughter and affirming but also influence society with a hidden massage.