Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today. In the interest of public health, governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, the issue of smoking topic has become highly controversial. There are those who say that smoking should lead to important ailment among the public however others believe that it should not. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that smoking affects the health of people throughout the world. Perhaps the main reasons why community are in favour of smoking banning is because the rate of illness between smoking human increase rapidly, especially in poor countries such as Nigeria, Nepal. A good illustration of this that folk,who are not smoking, can live up to 100 olds. If experts raise awareness of people about the dangers of smoking, they should end smoking. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that smoking production is quite important for farmers. Perhaps the main reasons why people think that there are more and more farmers living by growing it. This is because the government did not invest in this town in the past. If the government think that smoking must be banned, they must think these human being. In conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Despite arguments to the contrary, ı feel that smoking should be banned among young people, especially between 13 to 20. If we do not block smoking product among these people, there should be pretty nervous people next years.