School teaching should focus on success on the workforce and less attention should be given to academic achievement , to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that children should emphasize more in mechanical training and less on academic achievement. From my perspective, I, holistically, disagree with the viewpoint that students have to spend less time on theoretical knowledge for preparing themselves as factory workers. To begin with, the main reason that I believe academic successes are vital and act as a certificate to get a high paid occupation. In other words, if they study academic object like art, science, and commerce, it would provide a better job opportunity in the long run. Besides, a mechanical engineer would earn less amount of money, while doctors, engineers, and software programmers would gain a huge amount of salary. This, invariably, could help them to achieve name and fame, and eventually, they will be recognized as a better person in society. That is why school teachers must spend a long hour teaching their students academic topic. For instance, a student can cover mechanical subject matter within a short time and learns the ins and outs of that topic. On the contrary, they need to emphasize theory which requires more day. In addition, when students spend time concentrating on academic subjects, they can gain more in-depth knowledge about specific things, the contribution of such employees would be more productive owing to the fact that they have spent years gaining information about designated fields. Therefore, they are fruitful for the company they are working in because of the more prosper the organization would be.A survey suggested that people having more educational achievements do get an increased number of chances to succeed and they enjoy many privileges. In conclusion, I, diametrically, disagree with this statement. In fact, spending time on the academic syllabus brings more opportunity and worldly achievement in life.