School should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In order to make their students multiple language speakers, some educational institutions compel them to learn an international language in addition to defeat their competitors. Certainly, the objective is good but making it mandatory is a problem right now as the kids are already dumped with many things. I strongly agree with the prompt statement that a child shall not be compelled to study a different subject. This essay supports my view in terms of difficulty and usage. Firstly, focus on the international tongue do not make much sense because people are not going to speak it in their place where they are living. By this I mean, it can widely be used in the country where it is vastly spoken. A youngster who has chosen French as his third language, for instance, is never going to speak that in India for sure. In fact, the opposite party with whom the young man going to communicate should aware of French. Therefore, it involves two sides action and moreover learning French is waste of time and energy for him. As the days pass by, he slowly forgets what he has studied. Secondly, while pushing a kid to study completely irrelevant, it may cause study syndrome to them. In other words, they get confused and find it difficult to understand the terms and techniques that are being practised in the language. For example, as a learner who is already fed up with studying maths and science, is again pushed to go through another hard subject, in such case, he may totally hate education. Although he does not know about it, he is still compelled to get good marks in it which seems like a burden. Hence, it is not good to dump on a kid. In conclusion, I would say that unless a person likes to learn an international language, he should not be compelled to go through it.