people are becoming famous with the help of tv programmes and the internet .discuss the advantage and disadvantages .

it is irrefutable that, tv sets and online have made.it is possible for an everyday.a certain segments of society believe that individuals to become a celebrity much more compared to the past, however,where a regular innocent individual can have their lives destroyed.I personally believe and the boon and bane effects which will be discussed below. on the one hand,the capability to become popular thought online media lot of the opportunity to become rich and famous first and foremost, individuals are watching television is a good way to relax feel all the time. however, technology has changed our life and the way we communicate and socialize.social media is the focus of our life and can take any form a site like,Facebook,Twitter and YouTube online blogs to newspapers,magazines and television.while,these media can provide to be the greatest benefit for the ordinary individual is a number of ways. firstly these cities publish details of guralaly. life from suffers entre parents,like business individuals that others could flowe their footsteps to spend an accomplished life. on the others side, if these media promotes bad hobbies and character site, photography,tourism,violence and scandal of individual,it can have lethal effects a youngest and teenager as they don't always know whom their children are chatting to with so various on the website to other persons. furthermore, a lot of websites it is different to search for good information. moreover,parents find it difficult to control. what their children see online. secondly,various program products wrong information and facts and figures to get high using of their programs. thirdly tv production program about individuals life to get cheap publicity like reality internet. in addition, they simply waste of lot time on anyone to get the proper information about the subject matter,inquisition to Lear.new skills or solve any problems with help of the internet. in conclusion, I believe this media is playing an incredible role to have a platform for individuals with talent and knowledgeable skills. however, they should scrutinize their control before publishing postings are streaming.