The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the problems which a growing population of overweight people cause for the well-being care system, some people think that the key to solving these issues is to have more fun and exercise in the academy. In my opinion, I completely agree that this is the best way to tackle the issue of deteriorating public energy in relation to weight. Firstly, dealing with the issues surrounding obesity and weight problems is best solved by taking a long term approach and introducing more pastime and exercise in the institute. This method will ensure that the next generation will be healthier and will not have such fitness problems. At the moment, the average child in the West does game possibly twice a week, which is not enough to counteract their otherwise sedentary lifestyle. However, by incorporating more sports classes into the curriculum as well as encouraging extracurricular sports activities, they will undoubtedly become fitter and more active. Another point to consider is that having more sports lessons for baby in the department will probably result in teenager developing an interest in exercise which might filter through to other members of their family and have a longer-lasting effect. In other words, parents with a sporty teenager are more likely to get involved in athletics as a way of encouraging their teenager. By both parents and offspring being involved, it will ensure that toddler grow up to incorporate pastime into their daily lives. This is certainly a natural and lasting way to improve public well-being. In conclusion, to deal with an increasing population of unfit, overweight people, changing the lifestyle of the coming generation by introducing pastime in the academy is the easiest and most effective method to use.